facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

REV SCULPT


This class is taught by:

Octavia Sisley

Octavia loves to teach a high energy, fun, and rhythmic class. She is also a big throwback fan, so you can count on some good tunes from the 80s & 90s in her playlist on occasion. She lives in Eagle Rock with her 3 cats (yes, 3!) and spin has always been her favorite stress reliever, so count on walking out of her class stronger and decompressed!

Katie Horning

Katie is from Ohio and grew up doing gymnastics, soccer, and running. After moving to Los Angeles she discovered new ways to enjoy working out was hooked after her first cycling class! She has been a cycling instructor for four years and also teaches Pilates as well as Lagree Fitness. You can count on her to give you a challenging workout, while helping encourage you to do your best by staying positive. Her high-energy and vocal attitude mixed with upbeat playlists will help to get you feeling good and fit in no time!
This combination of Barre, Pilates and TRX will give you a well rounded, full body workout. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Octavia Sisley
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Sophia Marcyes
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Octavia Sisley
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Katie Horning
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Octavia Sisley
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Sophia Marcyes
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Octavia Sisley
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Sophia Marcyes
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Octavia Sisley
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Sophia Marcyes
  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Octavia Sisley
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Sophia Marcyes
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Octavia Sisley