facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

REV YOGA FLOW


This class is taught by:
Are your shoulders, hamstrings and glutes tight from all that spinning? Come lengthen and strengthen your muscles during Yoga for Cyclists. You'll flow through poses designed to soothe your muscles, hone your strength and balance, and lead you to a place of delicious relaxation. This class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 19 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Stacy Macklin
  • Wed Nov 22 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Shira Barlas
  • Sun Nov 26 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Stacy Macklin
  • Wed Nov 29 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Shira Barlas
  • Sun Dec 03 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Shira Barlas
  • Sun Dec 10 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Stacy Macklin
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Shira Barlas
  • Sun Dec 17 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 pm - 8:50 pm with Shira Barlas