facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

REV YOGA FLOW


Are your shoulders, hamstrings and glutes tight from all that spinning? Come lengthen and strengthen your muscles during Yoga for Cyclists. You'll flow through poses designed to soothe your muscles, hone your strength and balance, and lead you to a place of delicious relaxation. This class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lacey Martin
  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Jul 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Aug 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Mon Aug 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Aug 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Aug 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sheila Callaghan
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Aug 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sheila Callaghan
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Sep 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Sep 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Sep 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin
  • Sun Sep 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Shira Barlas
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Rebecca Plevin