facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

REV POWER BARRE


This class is taught by:
All levels welcome.

In our Rev Barre classes, you’ll use precise, ballet-inspired isometric movements to build your strength and lengthen your muscles. And what exactly does that do for you? It boosts your balance and flexibility—and it tones and conditions your entire body. Not bad for a few tiny movements, right? NOTE: Grip socks are required for this class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 26 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Nairi Petrosian
  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nairi Petrosian
  • Fri Apr 28 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Fri Apr 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Sat Apr 29 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Ricardo Granados
  • Mon May 01 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Mon May 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Wed May 03 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Wed May 03 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Fri May 05 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Fri May 05 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Sat May 06 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Ricardo Granados
  • Mon May 08 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Mon May 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Wed May 10 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Wed May 10 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Fri May 12 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Fri May 12 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Ricardo Granados
  • Sat May 13 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Ricardo Granados
  • Mon May 15 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm with Ricardo Granados