facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

45 MINUTE EXPRESS RIDE


This class is taught by:

Katie Horning

Katie is from Ohio and grew up doing gymnastics, soccer, and running. After moving to Los Angeles she discovered new ways to enjoy working out was hooked after her first cycling class! She has been a cycling instructor for four years and also teaches Pilates as well as Lagree Fitness. You can count on her to give you a challenging workout, while helping encourage you to do your best by staying positive. Her high-energy and vocal attitude mixed with upbeat playlists will help to get you feeling good and fit in no time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Fri Apr 28 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Dollar Tan
  • Sat Apr 29 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Dollar Tan
  • Tue May 02 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Thu May 04 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Fri May 05 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Dollar Tan
  • Sat May 06 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Dollar Tan
  • Tue May 09 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Thu May 11 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Fri May 12 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Dollar Tan
  • Sat May 13 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Dollar Tan
  • Tue May 16 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Thu May 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Fri May 19 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Dollar Tan
  • Sat May 20 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Dollar Tan
  • Tue May 23 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Thu May 25 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning
  • Fri May 26 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Dollar Tan
  • Sat May 27 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Dollar Tan
  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Katie Horning