facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

POWER BARRE


This class is taught by:
In our Rev Barre classes, you’ll use precise, ballet-inspired isometric movements to build your strength and lengthen your muscles. And what exactly does that do for you? It boosts your balance and flexibility—and it tones and conditions your entire body. Not bad for a few tiny movements, right? NOTE: Grip socks are required for this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Aug 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Aug 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Sep 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Sep 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Sep 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Oct 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Oct 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho