facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

POWER BARRE


This class is taught by:
In our Rev Barre classes, you’ll use precise, ballet-inspired isometric movements to build your strength and lengthen your muscles. And what exactly does that do for you? It boosts your balance and flexibility—and it tones and conditions your entire body. Not bad for a few tiny movements, right? NOTE: Grip socks are required for this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Jan 03 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Jan 10 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Jan 17 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Jan 24 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Jan 31 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Feb 07 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Feb 14 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Feb 21 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho