facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

POWER BARRE


This class is taught by:
In our Rev Barre classes, you’ll use precise, ballet-inspired isometric movements to build your strength and lengthen your muscles. And what exactly does that do for you? It boosts your balance and flexibility—and it tones and conditions your entire body. Not bad for a few tiny movements, right? NOTE: Grip socks are required for this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Nelly Camacho