facebook_copy  twitter  yelp  youtube

pinterest-button   images   download

 

Health Fitness Strength & Balance

Login - Your Account |Sign Out

FULL BODY TONE


This class is taught by:

Anne Harriger

Anne is a certified Barre and Yoga Sculpt Instructor who began teaching Group Fitness classes in 2014. She is a Pasadena native and acquired her A.A. degree in Fashion Design from The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising (FIDM), Los Angeles in 2008. She developed her love and passion for living an active lifestyle while she was in college because she found that it helped her relieve stress from spending long hours in the design room. By the time she graduated she had already traded her stilettos for sneakers.

The strong connection between the body and the mind is what inspired her to teach barre. Anne is not your traditional barre instructor, she uses a combination of cardio and dynamic strength training to get your heart pumping and sculpt your body to the core! Her fitness experience includes CrossFit, kickboxing, high-intensity interval training (HIIT), personal training, Olympic weight-lifting, Pilates, yoga and barre. No matter where you are in your fitness journey Anne is dedicated to helping you become a better, stronger version of yourself!
When she is not instructing her classes she can be found spending time outdoors in nature, especially hiking in the San Gabriel mountains which have always had a special place in her heart, watching The Bachelor (with a glass of wine of course) or playing with her dachshunds, Raven and Robin!

Work the middle ’til it hurts a little! Using small, isolated movements, this class works your core, obliques and arms, building strength with very low impact while creating leaner muscles. Focusing on proper posture and body alignment, this class increases stability and overall muscle tone. Classes include a relaxing stretch series.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Thu Aug 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Aug 28 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Anne Harriger
  • Thu Aug 30 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Sep 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sophia Marcyes
  • Thu Sep 06 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Sep 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sophia Marcyes
  • Thu Sep 13 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Sep 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sophia Marcyes
  • Thu Sep 20 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Sep 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sophia Marcyes
  • Thu Sep 27 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Oct 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sophia Marcyes
  • Thu Oct 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Oct 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sophia Marcyes
  • Thu Oct 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Oct 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sophia Marcyes
  • Thu Oct 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna
  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Sophia Marcyes
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Kim Cuna